Rally Details

Start Date:
End Date:
Stages Miles:
Rally Base:

Rally Results

Pos Car Driver Time
1 2 Osian Pryce 42:38.4
2 5 Keith Cronin 42:43.8
3 10 James Williams 42:59.6
4 11 Elliot Payne 44:31.3
5 1 Thomas Preston 44:59.3
6 24 Ola Nore Jr 46:09.5
7 14 Craig Jones 46:09.5
8 23 Eamonn Kelly 46:11.8
9 12 Michael O'Brien 46:13.4
10 32 Kyle White 46:16.3

Rally Info

The Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton, became the first rally in England to use the new ‘closed roads’ legislation in England in 2018. On that inaugural event a much commented on highlight for competitors was the welcome they received from the residents, followed by their fantastic support around the stages.  That brought them back into the seafront Service Area with smiles, and tales of families waving enthusiastically at the roadside.


The rally is delighted to join the British Rally Championship for the first time in 2022, when the improved rally will go further into the heart of the community, by having a seafront stage in Clacton on Saturday evening, run twice.  This will run in reverse seeded order and conclude with a firework display next to the stage finish at Clacton Pier.


Service, scrutineering and Rally HQ will all be in Clacton, from where the crews will leave on Sunday morning.  This will take them into the surrounding lanes and villages, for three loops of four closed road stages.  The rally anticipates attracting a fantastic mix of BRC crews, local and clubman competitors, with a rally that will appeal to them all.

Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Gallery

Sign up to the BRC Newsletter

Subscribe to the BRC Newsletter to get the latest info and results on BRC Rally events.

Reis Motorsport Insurance Logo
Probite Logo
Motorsport Showroom Logo
Masterbuilt Logo
Carless Racing Fuels Logo
evo Logo
Omologato Logo
Michelin Logo
Pirelli Logo
Hankook Logo