Rally Details

Start Date:
End Date:

Rally Results

Pos Car Driver Time
1 7 Sam Moffett 49:32
2 3 Rhys Yates 49:33
3 5 Osian Pryce 49:40
4 2 Matthew Edwards 49:45
5 9 Mark Kelly 49:52
6 12 Desi Henry 49:54
7 52 Joe Cunningham 50:05
8 16 James Yates 50:09
9 8 Kevin Procter 50:14
10 26 Seb Perez 50:17

Rally Info

In a first for the British Rally Championship, the Neil Howard Stages will host the opening round of the series with a one-day blast across the asphalt perimeter roads and main circuit confines of Oulton Park Circuit.

The impressive Cheshire race track played host to the spectator super-special stage of Wales Rally GB in 2019 which provided a unique and challenging backdrop for the best rally drivers in the world and now the BRC will utilise the facility as the asphalt opener to the 2021 season.

Its tight in-field tracks, coupled with super-fast circuit layout will favour the brave as gravel traps and frictionless grass outer areas will be ready to catch the unwary. Expect an action packed day and a tightly-packed format.

Neil Howard Stages in association with Graham Coffey & Co Solicitors Gallery

Sign up to the BRC Newsletter

Subscribe to the BRC Newsletter to get the latest info and results on BRC Rally events.

Reis Motorsport Insurance Logo
Probite Logo
Motorsport Showroom Logo
Masterbuilt Logo
Carless Racing Fuels Logo
evo Logo
Omologato Logo
Michelin Logo
Pirelli Logo
Hankook Logo