Rally Details

Start Date:
End Date:
Rally Base:

Rally Results

Pos Car Driver Time
1 1 Matt Edwards 0:46:08.6
2 4 Osian Pryce 0:46:47.0
3 3 Rhys Yates 0:47:18.6
4 5 Ollie Mellors 0:47:58.0
5 14 James Williams 0:49:03.6
6 2 Tom Cave 0:49:59.1
7 15 Tom Williams 0:50:32.3
8 18 Alan Carmichael 0:51:30.5
9 33 William Creighton 0:52:46.5
10 35 Finlay Retson 0:53:09.0

Rally Info

The Cambrian Rally will provide the 2020 curtain call once again with iconic stages as featured on Wales Rally GB, the scene for the first battle of the year. With unprecedented support from Conwy County Council, this British rallying favourite gets the championship underway in February with the BRC teams returning to the heart of Llandudno once again with over 60 miles on the famous Welsh gravel.

Sign up to the BRC Newsletter

Subscribe to the BRC Newsletter to get the latest info and results on BRC Rally events.

Reis Motorsport Insurance Logo
Probite Logo
Motorsport Showroom Logo
Masterbuilt Logo
Carless Racing Fuels Logo
evo Logo
Omologato Logo
Michelin Logo
Pirelli Logo
Hankook Logo