Rally Details

Start Date:
End Date:
Stages Miles:
190 gravel miles
Rally Base:
Deeside, North Wales

Rally Results

Pos Car Driver Time
1   81 Matt Edwards 2:09:14.4
2   86 Alex Laffey 2:15:10.4
3   92 Steve Rokland 2:25:18.3
4   93 James Williams 2:30:49.0
5   96 Kevin Horgan 2:31:50.5
6   102 Spencer Wilkinson 2:33:03.8
7   104 Alex Waterman 2:34:53.9
8   108 Jonathan Mulholland 2:40:17.1
9   100 Jordan Reynolds 2:53:51.0
10   107 Nabila Tejpar 2:57:40.1

Rally Info

For the first time in over a decade the Prestone MSA British Rally Championship joins the World Rally Championship (WRC) for the final round.  Split into two counting rounds, the first being at the end of Friday and round seven taking in Saturday and Sunday the championship challenge could come down to the last stage once again.

Based from the Rally Village in Deeside, Dayinsure Wales Rally GB will offer c. 190 competitive miles from the Thursday evening through to the end of the Power Stage on Sunday.  With a compelling entry fee and generous guest package available to BRC registered crews, this rally not only offers a huge challenge to the competitors but a great end of year send off for sponsors, partners and families.

The BRC registered crews will take part in the International section of the event.


Reconnaissance – Tuesday 2nd October/Wednesday 3rd October

Shakedown – Thursday 4th October

Start – Thursday 4th October – 19.00

Finish – Sunday 7th October – 14.00


*Approximate times

Sign up to the BRC Newsletter

Subscribe to the BRC Newsletter to get the latest info and results on BRC Rally events.

Reis Motorsport Insurance Logo
Probite Logo
Motorsport Showroom Logo
Masterbuilt Logo
Carless Racing Fuels Logo
evo Logo
Omologato Logo
Michelin Logo
Pirelli Logo
Hankook Logo