Stars come out for Prestone BRC Awards

The great and good of British rallying descended upon Manchester for the 2018 Prestone British Rally Championship Awards on Saturday 24 November. As well as celebrating the success of the 2018 champions, the night looked back at the glorious history of Britain’s premier rallying series as the BRC celebrates its 60th anniversary in 2018.

In the stunning Principal Hotel in Manchester, drivers, co-drivers, team members, events, sponsors, supporters and past champions gathered to celebrate in style.

After a long-hard season on the stages, the 2018 roll of honour was hosted by Howard Davies.

Prestone MSA Ladies British Rally Champion – Nabila Tejpar – Presented by Nicky Grist

Prestone MSA BRC National Rally Cup – John Morrison/Peter Carstairs – Presented by Nicky Grist

Prestone MSA BRC Cadet First Overall – Jordan Reynolds/Peredur Davies – Presented by Nicky Grist

Prestone MSA BRC Manufacturers – Ford collected by John Steele– Presented by Ben Taylor

Prestone Motorsport News Junior BRC First Overall – Steve Rokland/Tom Woodburn – Presented by Clare White from Network Q and ERC Frontrunner Chris Ingram



Prestone MSA British Rally Championship First Overall – Matt Edwards/Darren Garrod – Presented by Stephanie Hickford from Prestone and Nicky Grist 


Sign up to the BRC Newsletter

Subscribe to the BRC Newsletter to get the latest info and results on BRC Rally events.

Reis Motorsport Insurance Logo
Probite Logo
Motorsport Showroom Logo
Masterbuilt Logo
Carless Racing Fuels Logo
evo Logo
Omologato Logo
Michelin Logo
Pirelli Logo
Hankook Logo