BRC leader and local hero Elfyn Evans heads star-studded Nicky Grist Stages entry list

Elfyn Evans and co-driver Craig Parry have been seeded at number one for this weekend’s Quinton Motor Club organised Nicky Grist Stages – which starts from the Royal Welsh Showground in Builth Wells this Saturday (9 July).

The DMACK British Rally Team crew lead the MSA British Rally Championship, and they’ll be the first away in their Ford Fiesta R5 when the two-day rally festival gets underway. BRC crews fill the top 10, with CA1 Sport stable-mates Fredrik Åhlin/Morten Abrahamsen (Ford Fiesta R5) and David Bogie/Kevin Rae (ŠKODA Fabia R5) seeded at two and three, Spencer Sport’s Tom Cave/James Morgan (Ford Fiesta R5) seeded at four and the 2013 Nicky Grist Stages winners Euan Thorburn/Paul Beaton (Peugeot 208T16) seeded at five.

Click here to view the full entry list:

Sign up to the BRC Newsletter

Subscribe to the BRC Newsletter to get the latest info and results on BRC Rally events.

Reis Motorsport Insurance Logo
Probite Logo
Motorsport Showroom Logo
Masterbuilt Logo
Carless Racing Fuels Logo
evo Logo
Omologato Logo
Michelin Logo
Pirelli Logo
Hankook Logo